The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887

By Katie Teachout
The Journal 

Council members remain on current committees


Last updated 1/14/2021 at 8:44am

RITZVILLE – Council members chose to continue to serve on the committees they were previously assigned to, throughout 2021. Assignments are as follows.

License, Rules and Permits: Chairperson Dennis Chamberlain, Michelle Plumb, Debbie Chapman.

Finance and Employee Benefits: Chairperson Mike Schrag, Mark Weigand, Dennis Chamberlain.

Health and Wellness (Garbage and Clean-Up): Chairperson Michelle Plumb, Dennis Chamberlain, Dede Boyer.

Public Safety (Fire and Police): Chairperson Dede Boyer, Mark Weigand, Debbie Chapman.

Public Works (Water, Sewer, Street, Airport): Chairperson Scott Yeager...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022