By Katie Teachout
The Journal 

Softball players awarded honors


Last updated 7/13/2021 at 9:49am

From left, Grace Fedie, Sadie Miller, Kelsey Billigmeier, and Nyleana Bailey.

RITZVILLE - The Lind-Ritzville-Sprague softball team honored players with awards at their annual banquet last month.

Named Captains for the team are Kelsey Billigmeier and Sadie Miller.

Grace Fedie was awarded Most Improved.

Nyleana Bailey was named Defensive Player of the Year, and Miller took the award for Offensive Player of the Year.

The Bronco Award went to Billigmeier.

Both Miller and Bailey were selected as All League - South Division this year.

The team is coached by Todd O'Brien, assisted by Mark Miller and Kiera Buriak.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/08/2023 02:53