The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887

Unofficial Election Results


Last updated 11/12/2020 at 10:05am

RITZVILLE – Here are the unofficial election results for Adams County as of Monday, Nov. 9:



Donald Trump (R) 67%

Joe Biden (D) 30%

Jo Jorgensen (L) 1%

Howie Hawkins (G) less than 1%

Gloria La Riva (SL) less than 1%

Alyson Kennedy (SW) less than 1%

4th Congressional District

Dan Newhouse (R) 75%

Douglas E. McKinley (D) 25%



Loren Culp (R) 72%

Jay Inslee (D) 28%

Lt. Governor

Denny Heck (D) 36%

Marco Liias (D) 25%

Write-In 38%

Secretary of State

Gael Tarleton (D) 25%

Kim Wyman (R) 75%


Duane A. Davidson (R) 72%

Mike Pellicciotti (D) 28%


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/26/2022 01:25