Ritzville's top shooters


Last updated 3/5/2024 at 9:37am

Ritzville Gun Club

The Ritzville Gun Club presented trophies to its top shooters Sunday, March 3. Pictured, not in order, 16-yard winners, include Garrett Frederick, Class A; Travis DeWald, Class B; Jason Heider, Class C; Trevor Jantz, Class D; Dennis Faechner, Veterans Class; Kim Yaeger, Ladies; John Stromberger, Juniors; and Karsten Stokoe, Sub-Junior. For more about the area's top shooters, see Page 10....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024