Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887

Odessa chamber elects officers

ODESSA — The Odessa Chamber of Commerce elected its 2024 officers during a Dec. 19 meeting.

Matt Roberson was elected president and Justin Parr vice president.

Others elected include Paige Smith, secretary; Larissa Zeiler, treasurer; and Hannah Jahns, Ed Deife and Zach Schafer, board members.

In other business, members discussed its annual banquet and projects to promote business and tourism.

The Banquet Committee reported a western theme is planned for the March 8 event.

The committee is looking for wagon wheels and other western-themed items for decorating. Anyone with items the chamber coul...


Reader Comments(0)