The Journal 

Unofficial Election Results


Last updated 8/8/2023 at 8:40am

RITZVILLE – Here are the unofficial Aug. 1 primary election results as of Monday, Aug. 7:


Council Position No. 4

Christopher Olson: 18

Jamie Schmunk: 73

Richard Baldwin: 8

Myra J. Horton: 54

Heather Read: 49

Write-ins: 0

Council Position No. 5

Jim Weidemann: 65

P.J. Jacobsen: 7

Briana Osborn: 37

Denise Snead: 38

James N. Dworshak: 54

Write-ins: 0

Ritzville Mayor

Scott Yaeger: 298

Cory W. Bartlett: 157

Jack Curtis: 90

Glen Stockwell: 22

Keanu Niezwaag: 29

Write-ins: 3

City Council Ward No. 1

Jessica Quinn: 59

David Dahill: 8

Dede Boyer: 21

Write-ins: 3

City Council At-Large

Dan Pete...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024