The Journal 

Locals named FFA leaders


Last updated 6/6/2023 at 8:35am

RITZVILLE – Two local students has been named officers for the Future Farmers of America district representing Central Washington next year.

Lind-Ritzville students Alyssa Williams and Lane Tellefson were elected to the FFA District 9 board during a May 24 meeting at Moses Lake High School in Moses Lake.

Williams will serve as district secretary and Tellefson district treasurer for 2023-24.

In District 9 leadership, President Levi Kukes and Vice-President Sydney Garza, both of Moses Lake; Reporter Grace Young of Quincy and Sentinel Hailey Howell of Ephrata.

The election process included a...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024