The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887



Last updated 2/21/2023 at 9:17am

2023 Chamber officers selected

RITZVILLE — The Ritzville Chamber of Commerce has elected its new officers for 2023.

Kellen Hays will serve as president and Kaiden Bell as vice president.

Reya Huitron has been named secretary and Becky Main treasurer.

And Charles Jingling was selected as a board member.

Lind pair goes above and beyond

LIND — A local elementary school staffers have received Above and Beyond awards for January.

Paraeducator Dawne Lillard and fifth-grade teacher Joneel Russell have each been recognized for going “Above and Beyond” their duties at Lind Elementary School...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 04/01/2023 21:05