The Journal 

Sprague names its Citizen of the 2022

Chamber officers sworn in for 2023


Last updated 1/24/2023 at 1:20pm

Sprague Chamber

Julie Murphy was named 2022 Sprague Citizen of the Year.

SPRAGUE — Julie Murphy was named the 2022 Sprague Citizen of the Year by the Chamber of Commerce at the annual Chamber Dessert and Auction on Monday, Jan. 16.

Murphy was nominated by letters written and reviewed by the last three recipients of the award: Bill and Ginny Ressel, Loi Lutes and Tim Wilken.

Additionally, the chamber installed its 2023 officers: President Tim Wilken, Vice President Candy Knowles, Treasurer Mary Lawson and board members Jill Sheffels, Chris Day and Dave Davisson.

Wilken provided a Chamber update and thanked members and volunteers for working together to make...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 12/06/2023 19:46