Elected officials sworn in


Last updated 12/27/2022 at 1:46pm

Special to The Journal

Adams County Superior Court Judge Steve Dixon last week swore in county officers elected in the November general election. Those sworn into office include, not in order, Assessor Veronica Rodriguez, Auditor Heidi Hunt, Clerk Katie Sloan, Treasurer Kayla Miese, Prosecuting Attorney Randy Flyckt, District Court Judges Andrea Russell and Carolyn Benzel, Commissioner Mike Garza and Sheriff Dale Wagner.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023