General Election Results


Last updated 11/16/2022 at 11:14am

RITZVILLE — Here are the unofficial Adams County only Nov. 8 general election results as of Nov. 14. The tally does not include ballots cast in other counties or areas of the state:



Patty Murray 23.50%

Tiffany Smiley 76.22%

House District No. 4

Dan Newhouse 72.96%

Doug White 25.01%

House District No. 5

Cathy McMorris Rodgers 83.28%

Natasha Hill 16.23%


Advisory Vote No. 39

Repealed 84.01%

Maintained 15.99%

Advisory Vote No. 40

Repealed 78.08%

Maintained 21.92%

Secretary of State

Steve Hobbs 24.06%

Julie Anderson 70.83%

House District No. 9, Pos. 1

Mary Dye 98.3...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 03/02/2024 17:42