Washtucna alumni to be recognized

Banquet will also honor 2022 graduates


Last updated 5/26/2022 at 11:33am

WASHTUCNA – The Washtucna Alumni Association will again host its meeting and banquet following a two-year absence.

The program begins at 5:30 p.m.; dinner starts at 6 p.m. Saturday, May 29. Washtucna Band students will serve dinner as well as perform during the program at Washtucna High School, 730 N.E. Booth St.

Alumni Association President Larry Lawton said the banquet this year will honor three, 50-year classes – 1970, 1971 and 1972.

In addition, the Class of 2022 will also be recognized.

This year’s graduates are Ryan Buriak, Valedictorian Zach Crouse, Zach Currtis, Salutatorian N...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/29/2023 18:39