By Rod Larse
The Journal 

Honor Society inducts new members


Last updated 4/5/2022 at 1:38pm

Photos by Rod Larse | The Journal

All members of the Lind-Ritzville National Honor Society Chapter.

RITZVILLE – Lind-Ritzville High School recognized current members of the National Honor Society Chapter and inducted 12 new members March 31.

The officers are President Amelia, Vice-President Alexis Melcher, Treasurer Grace Fedie and Secretary Hayden Melcher.

Members of the junior and senior classes inducted in 2020 and 2021 are Amy Anderson, Hannah Colbert, Mariah Frees, Taylor Galbreath, Dakota Killian, Cooper Miller, Kaylee Monroe, Hunter Cameron, Hunter Dinkins, Chase Galbreath, Annika Holland, Sydney Kinch, Myra Miller and Baylor Moore.

The 2022 inductees are Emily Balfe, Harlee...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023