Sprague business leaders


Last updated 1/18/2022 at 10:19am

Roger Harnack | The Journal

The Sprague Chamber of Commerce hosted its annual banquet and fundraiser Monday night. The event included the installation of officers. From left, they are President Tim Wilken, Secretary Carol Lowe, board member Gary Lowe and Treasurer Candy Knowles. Vice President Chris Day and board members Jill Scheffels and Pat Busby were not present for the photograph. Trace DeGarmo performed the installation of officers and Scooter Dearing was the emcee. The organization also announced its Citizens of the Year, but asked to keep it quiet until they were present. For full coverage of the event, see ne...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024