The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887

Football player awards presented

A dozen Lind-Ritzville/Sprague football players were recognized at the annual Football Awards Banquet.


Last updated 12/16/2021 at 9:31am

Photos by Rod Larse

Captains Awards went to Colby Tracy, Hunter Dinkins, Nick Labes, Chase Galbreath, Hayden Melcher and Cooper Miller.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021