The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887

Community Brief


Last updated 5/4/2021 at 11:50am

Students making the grade at EWU

CHENEY – Eastern Washington University announced the following students made the Dean's List for winter quarter.

Ritzville: Jesse Anderson, Alexandria Barnett, MollyAnn Hane, Julia Klein, Mercedes Miller and Ava Saint John.

Sprague: Malea Canaday and Carissa Peavey

Othello: Sydnee Acosta, Mirian Barajas, Giselle Barragan, Evelyn Barragan, Arianna Cesar, Mariah Deleon, Nathalie Guerrero-Mata, Steven Harris, Yessica Maldonado, Estevan Ochoa, Elias Valdez, Denise Valdez, Dora Valdez-Garza, Jose Zuniga Villalobos


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/25/2023 12:30