The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887

Community Events Calendar

 

February 14, 2019



Submit an Event

Thursday, February 14

Coding Club, 4 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Washtucna Community Library, 4-6 p.m., Washtucna School Library

Friday, February 15

Movie Matinee, 3:30-5 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Saturday, February 16

Creative Corner, 11-1 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Monday, February 18

Preschool Storytime, 10:30 a.m., Ritzville Public Library

Tuesday, February 19

SkillSource employment and training assistance, 11-1 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Lego Club, 3:30-5 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Tech Tuesdays, 4-6 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Lind Community Library, 4-6 p.m., LRMS Library

Ralston Grange meeting, 6:30 p.m., Ralston Grange Hall

Ritzville City Council meeting, 7 p.m., City Hall

Wednesday, February 20

Free bundle of diapers pickups, Ritzville Food Pantry, 9-12:30 p.m.

Tween Zone, 4 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

EALD Board of Trustee meeting, 5 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Thursday, February 21

Coding Club, 4 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Washtucna Community Library, 4-6 p.m., Washtucna School Library

Friday, February 22

Teen Scene, 4 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Ralston Grange Cribbage Tournament, 1:30 p.m., Ralston Grange Hall

Monday, February 25

Preschool Storytime, 10:30 a.m., Ritzville Public Library

Tuesday, February 26

SkillSource employment and training assistance, 11-1 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

STEAM Club, 3:30-5 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Tech Tuesdays, 4-6 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Lind Community Library, 4-6 p.m., LRMS Library

Wednesday, February 27

LRHS Community Blood Drive, Lind Middle School, 8:45-11:30 a.m.

Free bundle of diapers pickups, Ritzville Food Pantry, 9-12:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 28

Coding Club, 4 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Washtucna Community Library, 4-6 p.m., Washtucna School Library

You might be interested in:
 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 02/19/2019 14:37