The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887

Community Events Calendar

 

August 15, 2019



Submit an Event

Thursday, August 15

Kid Craft Day: Reach for the Stars, 10 a.m., Ritzville Public Library

Washtucna Community Library, 4-6 p.m., Washtucna School Library

Friday, August 16

Movie Matinee: Zathura (PG), 1 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Saturday, August 17

Creative Corner, 11-1 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Astronaut Training Camp, 2 p.m., Ritzville City Park

Sunday, August 18

Monday, August 19

Tuesday, August 20

Tech Tuesdays, 4-6 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Ritzville City Council, 7 p.m., City Hall

Wednesday, August 21

Tweens & Teens: NERF Battle, 4 p.m., Ritzville City Park

EALD Board Meeting, 5:30 p.m., Ritzville Library basement

Thursday, August 22

Washtucna Community Library, 4-6 p.m., Washtucna School Library

Access Health, 6 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

Sunday, August 25

Monday, August 26

Presentation: Washington’s Undiscovered Feminists, 6 p.m., Ritzville Public Library

You might be interested in:
 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019