The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887

County Commissioners sworn in


Last updated 1/7/2021 at 10:28am

RITZVILLE – Newly-elected Adams County Commissioners Dan Blankenship (left) and Jay Weise were sworn in at the Adams County Courthouse Thursday, Dec. 31. Blankenship replaces Commissioner John Marshall in District 1, and Weise replaces retiring Commissioner Roger Hartwig in District 2. Also sworn in for his second elected four-year term was Superior Court Judge Steve Dixon.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/26/2022 08:50