The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887

The Journal 

LaCrosse graduates recognized


Last updated 7/1/2020 at 5:11pm

LaCROSSE - Five local graduates have earned a number of scholarships to attend college. This year's graduates are:

Matea Birdedean Enzweiler - Walla Walla Community College Foundation Scholarship, LaCrosse Scholarship Foundation Scholarship.

Trey Kendall Fleming - LaCrosse High School male athlete of the year, LaCrosse Community Club Scholarship, Kelli Scharpenberg Memorial Scholarship, Jack E. Ferris Memorial Scholarship, Masonic Scholarship, Gayle Startin Memorial Scholarship, & the LaCrosse Scholarship Foundation Scholarship.

Timothy J. Harder - LaCrosse High School Honor Roll Car...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 12/07/2022 02:17