The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887


The Journal 

Ritzville senior meals

 

Last updated 6/4/2020 at 11:28am



Here are the senior menus for June

Monday, June 1

Salisbury steak, Potatoes & gravy, Broccoli Normandy, Bread, Dessert

Wednesday, June 3

Ham & cheese slider, Potato soup, Relish tray, Dessert

Thursday, June 4

Chicken divan with broccoli, Rice, Salad, Garlic bread, Dessert

Friday, June 5

BBQ ribs, Au gratin potatoes, Corn, Garlic bred, Dessert

Monday, June 8

French toast, Baked omelet, Sausage, Fruit , Juice

Wednesday, June 10,

Chicken alfredo, Salad, Green beans, Garlic bread, Dessert

Thursday, June 11

Taco salad with cheese, meat & chips, Tomato wedges, Taquitos, Peach crisp

Friday, June 12

Meat load, Potatoes & gravy, Cheesie broccoli, Bread, Dessert

Monday, June 15

Clam chowder, Egg salad sandwich, Relish tray, Dessert

Wednesday, June 17

Enchiladas, Beans & rice, Salad, Dessert

Thursday, June 18

Spaghetti, Salad, Green beans, Garlic bread, Dessert

Friday, June 19

Father’s Day Dinner: Fried chicken, Potatoes & gravy, Corn casserole, Cake & Ice cream, Monday, June 22, Fish & chips, Cole slaw, Garlic bread, Dessert

Wednesday, June 24

Swedish meatballs, Pasta, Carrots, Bread , Dessert

Thursday, June 25

Sweet & sour pork with pineapple, Asian salad, Rice, Veggie egg rolls, Fruit salad

Friday, June 26

Grilled crab & cheese, Tomato soup, Relish tray, Dessert

Monday, June 29

Beef stroganoff, Green beans, Salad, Garlic bread, Dessert

Note: Milk, Coffee, Iced Tea, and Water are available with all meals. Menu subject to change.

To sign up for meals, call 509-677-3620 between 9-9:30 a.m. the day prior to service.

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019