Lind-Ritzville students inducted into Honor Society


Last updated 3/4/2020 at 2pm

Contributed photo

Honor Society induction: The Lind-Ritzville Middle School recently inducted students into the Honor Society. Inducted students, pictured from left, are, front row Madelyn Carpenter, Erien Warren, Taytum Labes, Emilia Klewin, Chloe Hoeft, Alyssa Williams and Zoe Galbreath; middle row (new members) Ryan Anderson, Brix Curtis, Aidan Miller, Jonathan Stromberger, Jackson Nichols, Damon Schilling, Erin Daly, Claire Wellsandt and Addy Colbert; and back row, adviser Maureen Harder and returning members Ashleigh Swartz and Kemper Smith. James McAnally is not pictured.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020