The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887

Adams County elected officials sworn-in


Last updated 2/1/2019 at 9:45am

Journal photo by Brandon Cline

Adams County elected officials were sworn in by Superior Court Judge Steve Dixon (back row) for their new terms on Dec. 31 in front of friends and family. Top row, left to right: Prosecutor Randy Flyckt, Commissioner Terry Thompson and Sheriff Dale Wagner. Bottom row: District Court Judge Adalia Hille, Clerk Paulette Teske, Treasurer Kayla Meise, outgoing Treasurer Laura Danekas, District Court Judge Carolyn Benzel, Assessor Sherri Brewer and Auditor Heidi Hunt.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020