The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887



Last updated 8/16/2018 at Noon

LRS SOFTBALL award winners were (from left) Cailey Vallone-Boettcher, Most Improved; Kelcee Carlson, Coach’s Award: Tessa O’Brien, Team Captain: Lacey Miller, Offense Award; Emma Aldrich, Defense Award and Team Captain; Kristen Miller, Most Inspirational; and Hailey Ayers, Coach’s Award. -Photo courtesy of Deborah O'Brien


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019