The Ritzville Adams County Journal - Eastern Adams County's Only Independent Voice Since 1887

Witt to participate in Washington DYW high school scholarship program


Last updated 7/26/2018 at Noon

Eleven Washington high school seniors will participate in the Saturday, Aug. 4, Distinguished Young Women Washington scholarship program at Pullman High School’s theater.

Those participating in the 2018-19 program include Mikayla Rushton, Almira-Coulee/Hartline (ACH); Ursula Bakken, Chewelah; Keely Burnes, Clarkston; Tayma Vanek, Colfax; Emily Schultheis, Colton/Uniontown; Annabel Parker, Ellensburg; Kierstin Witt, Lind-Ritzville; Rachel Law, Moses Lake; Daphne Felsted, Pullman; Madelyne Cole, Vancouver; and Chloe Forsyth, Wenatchee Valley.

The judging panel will Linda Felber, of Salem...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019